Wisconsin Bad Credit Car Dealership and Loan Provider | Google Reviews

Wisconsin Used Cars - Easton Motors Google Reviews

Rating 4,3 stars

4 month ago
I purchased a 2008 Jeep Compass yesterday. So far so good and hope that continues! The process was amazingly fast, even with a trade in. I was in and out in under 2 hours. Everybody was great and very friendly. Very appreciative that I was able to get a vehicle and someone took a chance on me when nobody else would. I will definitely be back again and will give recommendations!
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Stephanie, We're so glad we were able to make everything happen--and that you gave us a chance! We look forward to serving you well for years to come, and hope you love that Jeep for just as long :) Happy driving! --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
Very awesome experience. They worked with me to get a payment I could afford and a really fair trade in value. Over the top customer service highly recommend them
Answer 2 month ago
Verna, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We loved working with you and truly value your trust in us. If there's anything else we can do for you this year, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you make lots of great memories in your new vehicle! --The Easton Motors Team
1 mes
Great experience. No hassle and we were treated with great respect. Everyone took time to answer our questions and get us into a vehicle WE wanted.
Answer 1 mes
Hi CC, Yes! This is so great to hear. Thank you for your support, and for trusting us to do by right you and your family. We're excited for you guys to have a car you LOVE, and look forward to serving you well for years to come. Many thanks, The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
My car that I recently owned motor blew. I was in very need of a new car. So I looked up easton motors I heard good things about them. I called them to see if I could get any help with financing they told me to come on in and they could see what they could do. They showed me a few options I ended up liking the first option they gave me. And the following day they put me in it. I really like how they treated me very professional. I will be a returning costumer..Thank you Easton Motors!
Answer 2 month ago
Preston, Yay! You got a new car! We're so glad you came to us, and that you're back on the road in something that won't bust. Please let us know whenever there's a way for us to be of further service or help to you, and hope you're out exploring our great state in your new wheels! --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
Shawn was very pleasant and professional. This was my second car through Easton and both experiences were great and fast. Their service is excellent. I recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks Shawn and Easton Motors
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Bob, This is great to hear! Thanks for coming back for a second car, and for continuing to trust us with your automotive and financing needs. It means the world to us to have returning guests like you. Safe travels, and happy holidays! --The Easton Motors Team
I would definitely recommend Easton Motors. Shawn was very patient and work with me to find the best fit. The customer service is great.
Answer 1 mes
Hi Angel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review--we really appreciate it. We're so glad Shawn was able to get you behind the wheel of a great vehicle, and we hope you have many great adventures together out on the open road. Please let us know any time we can be of further help, and thanks again! --The Easton Motors Team
una semana
We had a great time doing business with Chris, he helped us out in our needs of purchasing the right ride!
2 semanas
Chris brodnicki is an amazing salesman. Very personable, honest and kind. Went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Thanks chris!!!
Answer una semana
Hi Nick, Wow! What an awesome review! Such kind words for Chris--we'll definitely make sure he sees this. Thanks so much for trusting us to take care of you. We look forward to serving you well for years to come. --The Easton Motors Team
1 mes
Just went in to check how much I owed. Ended up finding out my credit score, and leaving with a new vehicle after a trade in with the old. Nothing owed from the old one either.
Answer 1 mes
Hey Draven, Yes! That's what we LOVE to hear! Thanks for trusting us to help you with your credit score, and we hope you have some awesome new adventures in your new vehicle! Take care, The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
We weren't the easiest customers but they took their time and worked with us. It was a smooth process. Low pressure and very nice staff!
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Kacie, Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We're so glad everything worked out, and that Shawn was able to get you back on the road. Safe travels and happy driving, wherever you go this year! --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
Thank you very much. You made my buying experience a pleasure. I will recommend friends. Once again thank you.
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for your kind words! We will always take great care of your friends--and you! Thanks again, and enjoy your new wheels! --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
I couldn't have had a better experience. I would recommend them 100 percent. And already have. Thank you for your help in my time of need.
Answer 1 mes
Hi Ben, Thanks so much for this wonderful review. We loved working with you, and Shawn was thrilled to get you behind the wheel of a new car. Thanks for trusting us with your automotive needs, and we look forward to serving you well for years to come. --The Easton Motors Team
La semana pasada
The agents were polite amd helpful, and the whole process was smooth and easy No hassle, no bs.
1 mes
I was having a tough time making my payments after my vehicle got totalled so after talking and working with creative finance we came up with affordable payments thanks again Lawrence!
Answer 1 mes
Hi Terry, Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, and for trusting us to help you figure out something that would work well for your situation. We hope great things for you, and appreciate your support. Our best, The Easton Motors Team
una semana
Sevice was Fast and Successful Very Happy Would recommend to all my Freinds
1 mes
I had the absolute best experience with Easton Motors, I would highly recommend them. Shawn was super helpful, he put me in the best car that fit me budget perfectly!
Answer 1 mes
Hi Kayla, Yes! This is great news :) We're so glad Shawn was able to get you all set up with a great car and a terrific loan. We look forward to serving you well for years to come--please don't hesitate to reach out any time we can be of further help. --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
Shawn was very nice and understanding. Willing to work with us and find the right vehicle for us. Would recommend everyone to come to him for a vehicle.
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Justin, Yes! That's what we love to hear from our guests! Thanks for your feedback and for the good word for Shawn--we know he'll appreciate seeing it :) Happy holidays, and drive safe out there! --The Easton Motors Team
1 mes
They are very helpful, nice, and accomadating to your needs. Great coustomer services and all friendly faces.
Answer 1 mes
Hi Angela, We're so glad you had a great experience with us--thanks for trusting us with your automotive financing needs! Please let us know any time we can be of future help, and we hope you love your new car. --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
Shawn Feldman was very helpful! I would recommend anyone to come to Easton Motors. They are very nice and help in anyway possible!
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're so glad to hear that Shawn was able to help you out, and we look forward to serving you well for years to come. --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
Shawn was very helpful! I thought I was doomed to stay in my death trap of a vehicle but shawn was very helpful and understanding of my situation and found me something within my budgest! Oh and the helper lady was pretty cool too! Thanks a million.
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Kristin, This is such a great story! We're so glad Shawn was able to help--and congrats on your new wheels, and budget friendly loan! We love hearing this, so thanks for sharing. --The Easton Motors Team
This was an amazing experience we are getting our second vicheal from Easton will tell all our friends
Answer 2 semanas
Hey Pollyanna, Yes! This is awesome to hear! We're so glad we were able to help, and can't wait to work with you for all your vehicle needs. Thanks for sharing with your friends, and we look forward to seeing your smiling face around town! --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
I had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2015 Chevy Sonic LTZ!! Our sells man Shawn Feldman was in helping us find what we wanted!!!
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Stacy, Thank you so much for leaving us, and Shawn, this stellar review! He loved working with you, and we're excited to have you as one of our newest guests. Please let us know whenever we can be of additional service to you and yours. --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
I just purchased my 2nd vehicle through Easton Motors (Baraboo Branch), and I could not be happier. Not only have they helped me tremendously in getting my credit up, but they have treated me with no judgement. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Shawn Feldman helped me out the 2nd around and was awesome.
Answer 2 month ago
Brittany, Whoa! What a kind review. Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to leave it, and thanks, as always, for trusting us with your automotive needs. Happy travels in your new car, and we'll see you around-- The Easton Motors Team
una semana
Chris was very helpful in my situation! More then I've had any other place!
3 month ago
Was a great experience the sale people are super nice they do there best to see you get what you want will definitely be doing more business in the near future thank you
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Lee, Thanks so much for this amazing review! We will ALWAYS do our best to help you out. Thanks for choosing us, and please let us know whenever there's a way we can be of additional assistance. Take care, and happy holidays! --The Easton Motors Team
5 month ago
Awesome team they were quick about getting me in and out with a vehicle. I had many choices to pick from. The staff, owner of company were pleasant to work with. This was my 2nd van from them and never have had a problem with either of them.
Answer 5 month ago
Hey Julie, This is GREAT to hear! We love taking care of you, and are grateful you continue to choose us. Know that we'll always do our best for you, and please let us know if there's any way we can be of additional service. --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
Easton Motors is great place to buy vehicle people are great to work with and owner Laurence mead is great guy his word is good as gold.Kim in finance is always a pleasure to talk to when making weekly payments.
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Scott, Thanks for the 5-stars! We'll make sure Kim sees your kind words :) Please let us know whenever there's an opportunity to help you out! Hope you're enjoying your ride, and happy holidays! --The Easton Motors Team
6 month ago
Went to them to see if I could get approved for a vehicle. They didn't tell me if I was approved or not, they just told me that I need to come up with $1500 for a down payment. Not to be rude who can afford that much for a down payment. Also for the prices they are selling the cars for is insane behind me. I recommend people not go to them, they are con-artists
Answer 6 month ago
Hi Kate, We're really sorry to hear your experience was less than 100%, but we do appreciate that you gave us a chance, and wish you the best of luck in your car and auto loan search.
The guys at Easton Motors are awesome. They'll find any way to make it work for you
Answer 1 mes
Hey Sarah, You're awesome, too! Thanks for letting us go to work for you--we hope you're out making great memories in your new car. Please don't hesitate to let us know whenever we can be of additional service to you. Thanks again, and take care! --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
Sean and Ashley were both very friendly and helpful...I'm very excited about our new purchase!
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Morgan, Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're so glad we were able to help you out, and thanks for trusting us with your automotive and loan needs. Happy New Year, and safe driving-- The Easton Motors Team
4 month ago
Tiffany was amazing!!!! She worked with me to test drive a number of vehicles and had 2 brought from different locations. However her coworker Shawn seemed to overstep her often and acted like she was incompetent, which absolutely was not! Great job Tiffany!
Answer 4 month ago
Hi Tabatha, Thanks so much for your feedback--we'll make sure the team gets it! Hope you love your new wheels, and let us know anytime how we can serve you better :) --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
Had a phenomenal experience with Easton motors. Great customer service! Thanks Shawn
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Joshua, Thanks so much for these kind words--Shawn loved working with you! Please let us know of any way we can be of additional or continued help for you. In the meantime, we hope you enjoy the new ride! --The Easton Motors Team
4 month ago
We felt very comfortable, there was no pressure or pushiness. Shawn explained everything very well. I would refer easton motors to anybody who is looking for car or truck.
Answer 4 month ago
Hi Rita, Thanks so much for your feedback and encouraging words! We're so glad Shawn was able to help you, and thrilled that you've got a new set of wheels! Please always let us know whenever there's an opportunity to serve you better. Take care, and thanks again-- The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
Shawn and chris were a great help in getting us into a new car!
Answer 2 month ago
Hey Abbi, Thanks so much for letting us know! We'll make sure the team gets your review. Take care, and enjoy the new car! --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
I enjoyed my experience here. The people were very knowledgeable.
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Becky, Thank you for your encouraging review! We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to serving you well for years to come. --The Easton Motors Team
2 month ago
I just got a car from Easton motors baraboo and it was amazing the gentleman that we worked with was moves and Had me and my girlfriend make are owe mind up and we didn't feel intimidated or pressured into doing anything we didn't want to do. All in all we had a great experience.
Answer 2 month ago
Hey Tyrone, Thanks for such an amazing review--and for the video! We LOVED working with you. Shawn was so excited to get you your car, and we hope you and your beautiful family love driving it. Take care, and safe travels wherever you go this year! --The Easton Motors Team
5 month ago
My experience was great I work with Tiffany who was so funny and very helpful to all my questions...I can honestly say the Easton team does everything they can to get u moving...thanks Easton motors for everything..I will definitely be returning and will pass around this great news..
Answer 5 month ago
Brian, Thank you so much for this review and for your kind words for Tiffany and our company. We're thrilled we were able to help out, and thanks for spreading the good word. Please let us know if there's any way we can be of service to you, or your friends and family, in the future. Take care, and thanks again-- The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
This is my 4th time I've gotten from Eastern Motors I have bad credit it's getting better I don't like paying high interest but I have no choice till I can get my credit back up every car I've gotten from them has been wonderful and never left me break down anywhere very dependable cars I totally trust Easton Motors. UPDATE.... well it's 2016 end of the year I got another car my 5th from Eastern Motors a Toyota sport suv rav 4 4 wheel drive I LOVE it!♡ Thank you so much! And my interest went down. I totally recommend eastern motors all excellent cars never left me stranded ever very dependable cars wonderful people who work with you. Thank you!
Answer 5 month ago
Michelle, Thank you so much for these amazing words! We're so happy to be able to help you and your family all these years. Please let us know if there's any way we can be of continued service to you and yours. Much appreciation, --The Easton Motors Team
5 month ago
Was very happy about this place but loved the one on one with tiffany would have every one I know that need a car to come to her...
Answer 5 month ago
Hi Leslie, Thanks so much for trusting us with your loan and car purchase. Tiffany loved working with you, and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Please reach out at any time at info at eastonmotors.com if you ever have any questions, or if there's a way for us to be of further help to you. Take care, and hope you enjoy your new ride :) --The Easton Motors Team
5 month ago
My sales lady, Tiffany, was amazing. Thank you for the great service, I look forward to doing business with you.
Answer 5 month ago
Hi Dawn, Yay! We're so glad Tiffany was able to help. Thanks so much for choosing us, and we look forward to giving you outstanding service for years to come. Best wishes, and congrats on the new car! --The Easton Motors Team
4 month ago
Shawn was awesome! We had a great experience, very happy with our purchase!
Answer 4 month ago
Hey Victoria, Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad we were able to help and hope to see you around town flashing your new wheels! --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
My service at Easton Motors with Shawn was excellent and would recommend anyone to him!
Answer 3 month ago
Hey Troy, Thanks so much for this review! We love hearing about great experiences at our dealerships, and we're glad Shawn was able to get you back on the road. Take care, and happy holidays from all of us at Easton Motors.
6 month ago
If I could give you a zero, I would. You are terrible. Not to mention, Easton violates Consumer laws. Such Regulation Z. FYI...it is is against this regulation, NOT to provide a monthly statement. It is also against the law , to lie on the buyer's guide.
Answer 4 month ago
Hi Amber, We've received your feedback and presented it to management. Thanks for letting us know what your issues are, and we hope to do right by you. If you have further comments to make about how we can be of better assistance, please email us directly at eastonmarketingdept at gmail.com Thanks! --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
Great people and they work with you love this place
Answer 3 month ago
Hey Charlie, Thank you so much for these super kind words. We always love working with you, and will always fight to give you the best choices possible. Please let us know whenever we can be of additional help or service to you or your friends and family. Take care, and happy holidays! --The Easton Motors Team
3 month ago
They are very friendly and are here to help you get a vehicle even if you have bad credit like me.
Answer 3 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thanks so much for your awesome review! We're so glad we were able to help, and look forward to serving you well for years to come. Happy holidays, and safe travels wherever you're going! --The Easton Motors Team
8 month ago
My boyfriend paid off a car and is now being houded for paying off "a different car" even though the recipit says the correct car. Paid in cash. And very upset.
Answer 6 month ago
Hi Lizzy, Your review has been forwarded to management. If the issue hasn't been resolved, please email us directly at eastonmarketingdept@gmail.com. If it has been resolved positively, please do consider re-reviewing us, and thanks for your patience as we sort your issue out.
8 month ago
I would give this place zero stars if i could. the people here are horrible and when i came to talk financial stuff for the car they said we don't do cash but they wanted to do a loan with super high interest rates that are twice that of most competitive places. Took my buisiness another competitor because they are horrible and don't ever buy a car here
Answer 6 month ago
Hi Brandon, We're sorry you had a less than perfect visit, and we apologize if there was any confusion regarding our company, and the type of service we offer. We're not a typical used car dealership, but rather a dealership specializing in auto financing for people who can't get a car loan at traditional dealership or bank; for that reason, we're not an ideal fit for cash buyers. We do hope no one on our staff treated you poorly, and thank you for your feedback.
2 month ago
Shawn was fantastic! Prompt, courteous, friendly, and accommodating!
Answer 2 month ago
Hi Karen, Thanks so much for this glowing review of Shawn! We're so glad he was able to help, and congrats on your new wheels! Stay safe and warm out there! --The Easton Motors Team